Mr. David Jean Marie Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Kenneth Atherley Divisional Manager, Operations
Mr. Curtis Smith Divisional Manager, Human Resources
Capt. Karl Branch Divisional Manager, Corporate Development & Strategy (Ag)
Mr. Ian Stewart Manager, Terminal Operations
Mr. Anthony Benn Manager, Security Services
Mr. Richard Alleyne Manager, Marine Services & Harbour Master
Mr. Anderson Leacock Manager, Property Management, Maintenance and Projects
Mr. Peter Carrington Manager, Human Resources/Administration
Mr. Albert Soudatt Accountant
Mr. Glenn Roach Manager – Quality Assurance, Employee Training and Development
Ms. Carol-Lyn Edghill Management Accountant
Mr. Tedroy Marshall Manager, Engineering Services
Ms. Michele Griffith Manager, Management Information Systems (Ag)

Did You Know?

The final stone block in the breakwater at the Bridgetown Harbour was laid on July 23, 1960, by the Premier of Barbados, Dr. Hugh Cummins?